Missions

When Scripture Union began to work in Northern Ireland, it started with a mission on a beach (CSSM).  Over the years this ministry has grown significantly and we now have 25 missions in different locations
(seaside and urban) across Northern Ireland.

Each mission or CSSM runs a different programme but all are free and open to 4 – 17-year-olds.

See our map for locations and dates.

Please email the Mission Leaders for individuals locations, times and registration details.

Ards Aliveardsalive@suni.co.uk
Ballycastle CSSM ballycastle@suni.co.uk
Ballycrochan CSSM ballycrochan@suni.co.uk
Ballyduff Shineballyduff@suni.co.uk
Ballyholme CSSMballyholme@suni.co.uk
Ballysally Impactballysally@suni.co.uk
Ballywalter CSSMballywalter@suni.co.uk
Castlerock CSSMcastlerock@suni.co.uk
Connect Belvoirbelvoir@suni.co.uk
Cranfield CSSMcranfield@suni.co.uk
Crossroads (Finaghy)crossroads@suni.co.uk
Engage Antrimengageantrim@suni.co.uk
Enniskillen 360enniskillen@suni.co.uk
Impact Millburnmillburn@suni.co.uk
Lisnaskea Connectlisnaskea@suni.co.uk
Loughbrickland Connectloughbrickland@suni.co.uk
Millisle CSSMmillisle@suni.co.uk
New Horizon Alivenhalive@suni.co.uk
Newtownbreda CSSMnewtownbreda@suni.co.uk
Portavogie & Cloughey CSSMportavogie.cloughey@suni.co.uk
Portballintrae CSSMportballintrae@suni.co.uk
Portrush CSSMportrush@suni.co.uk
Portstewart CSSMportstewart@suni.co.uk
Roe Valley CSSMroevalley@suni.co.uk